Candidates for 2011 – 2012

In April we elect officers for 2011 – 2012. The slate of candidates is posted for a month on the door of the Genealogy Club, and also on the web site: 

  • President: Mike Carroll
  • Vice-President: Darwin Thornton
  • Secretary: Kathy Davidson
  • Treasurer: Ken Jordan
  • Member-at-Large: Karen Hasselbach
This entry was posted in SCVGS. Bookmark the permalink.