Slate of Candidates for 2013 – 2014

As announced at today’s meeting, the slate of candidates proposed for next year’s Board is:

  • President: Darwin Thornton
  • Vice-President: Peggy Lombard
  • Secretary: Margie O’Hare
  • Treasurer: Shirley Dubansky
  • Member-At-Large: Mary Cornell

The election will be held at our April General Meeting.

(Club dues are for January 1 through December 31, but officers serve from July 1 to June 30. Those elected in April take office July 1, 2013.)

This entry was posted in SCVGS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s