Slate of Candidates for 2016 – 2017

The slate of candidates proposed for next year’s Board is:

  • President: Karen Hasselbach
  • Vice-President: Andrea Houston
  • Secretary: Frances Everson
  • Co-treasurers: Susan Norin & Bob Oos
  • Director-at-Large: Lee Sopwith

The election will be held at our May General Meeting.

Club dues are for January 1 through December 31, but officers serve from July 1 to June 30. Those elected in May take office July 1, 2016.

This entry was posted in SCVGS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s