Minutes of May 2016 meeting

The meeting was attended by 38 members including 2 new members. We have 168 paid members.

Officers for the 2016-17 year were elected. They are:

  • President: Karen Hasselbach;
  • Vice-President: Andrea Houston;
  • Secretary: Frances Everson;
  • Co-Treasurers:  Bob Oos and Susan Norin;
  • Director at Large: Lee Sopwith.

Please see the official minutes for committee reports and complete details.

Respectfully submitted for the Secretary,
Darwin Thornton, Past President

This entry was posted in Minutes, SCVGS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s